Southwest Montana School Services

Smart for Schools. Smart for Kids.

SWMSS Membership  statewide regions

Any school district or educational cooperative in Region IV may become a member of SWMSS. While we focus our efforts and services in Region IV, we also offer statewide programs that any school district or education-based organization may take part in. See the area defined as Region IV below.
Region IV  

Counties of MT Region IV

  • Beaverhead
  • Broadwater
  • Deer Lodge
  • Gallatin
  • Granite
  • Jefferson
  • Lewis and Clark
  • Madison
  • Meagher
  • Park
  • Powell
  • Silver Bow