Southwest Montana School Services

Smart for Schools. Smart for Kids.

 Bruce Grubbs

Phone: (406) 624-3336 ext. 1

Email: bgrubbs@swmss.coop

Degrees and Certifications:

Bruce Grubbs

Executive Director

 Jeff Blessum

Phone: (406) 624-3336 ext. 2

Email: jblessum@swmss.coop

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Blessum

Director of Education Services

 Lisa Waterman

Phone: (406) 624-3336 ext. 4

Email: lwaterman@swmss.coop

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Waterman

Medicaid Billing Specialist

 Jennifer Brekke

Phone: (406) 624-3336 ext. 0

Email: jbrekke@swmss.coop

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Brekke

Marketing Coordinator

 Todd Lark

Phone: (406) 624-3336 ext. 3

Email: tlark@swmss.coop

Degrees and Certifications:

Todd Lark

Director of Technology Services

 Cindy Giese

Phone: (406) 624-3336 ext. 5

Email: cgiese@swmss.coop

Degrees and Certifications:

Cindy Giese

Food Bid Manager

CLOSE